Der Jugendvorstand 2017/2018

Josef, Deupmann,  Holger Buscher, Reinhard Bürger, Anja Saße, Petra Möllers, Marvin Kötting, Ulrike Fremming

 

Abteilungsleiter

Josef Deupmann
 0 176 - 22 68 34 63
fussballjugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

 

Geschäftsführer

A- bis C-Jugend

Michael Michler
0 176 - 200 348 05
a-c_jugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

D- bis F-Jugend

Reinhard Bürger
 0 157 - 548 159 70
d-f_jugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

G-Jugend und Starter

Stefan Elling
 0 172 - 329 05 82
minikicker@sus-neuenkirchen.de

 

sportlicher Leiter

A- bis B-Jugend

Holger Buscher
 0 172 - 958 05 02
holger@sus-neuenkirchen.de

C- bis D-Jugend

Marvin Kötting
 0173 - 880 48 78
 m.koetting18@web.de

E- Jugend bis Starter

Reinhard Bürger
 0 157 - 548 159 70
 d-f_jugend@sus-neuenkirchen.de

 

Turniere

Heim

Anja Saße
0 177 - 469 16 85
: anja.sasse1@gmx.de

Auswärts

Marvin Kötting
0 173 - 880 48 78
 turniere@sus-neuenkirchen.de

 

Kassenwartin

Ulrike Fremming
0 157 - 392 825 55
ulrike.fremming@t-online.de

 

Materialwart

Petra Möllers
0 157 - 562 650 27
materialwart@sus-neuenkirchen.de

 

Organisation und Verkauf

Petra Möllers
0 157 - 562 650 27
materialwart@sus-neuenkirchen.de

Anja Saße
0 177 - 469 16 85
 anja.sasse1@gmx.de

 

Passwesen

Holger Buscher
 0 172 - 958 05 02
 holger@sus-neuenkirchen.de